The Nominations Committee is pleased to announce the results of the recent Chapter 74 Officer election and the Professional; Young Professional; and Employer of the Year awards.

Chapter 74 Officers 2020 – 2021

Chapter President – Tara O’Neal
Chapter Vice President – Barbara Price
Treasurer – Richard Scholtz, R/W-AC
Chapter Secretary – David Baylor, SR/WA
Two Year Director – Lori Bible, SR/WA
One Year Director – Alex Gale, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC

Chapter Awards

Professional of the Year: Cathy Thomas, R/W-AC, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Young Professional of the Year: Max Roach
Employer of the Year: Rials Appraisal Review and Consulting

Region 2 Awards

Professional of the Year: Marcus Boyd, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC,R/W-URAC
Young Professional of the Year: Robert J. Snider, MAI, RWA, R/W-AC

Congratulations to all of the participants and to the Chapter membership for their submissions to the Nomination Committee!